Jerome West, MAR, MRE, ICPS, OCPC, ICADC, LCDC III, SWA 
Executive Director
jwest@ec-nc.org

Nema Saleem-Green, LPCC-S, ATR-BC
Program Manager/Clients Rights Officer  
nsaleem@ec-nc.org

Maxine Landers, MBA
Grants & Finance  Manager 
mlanders@ec-nc.org

Charlotte Williams 
Administrative Assistant 
cwilliams@ec-nc.org 

Pamela Bradford, MSW, LISW-S
Social Worker 
mlanders@ec-nc.org 

​Colleen Clark, MFA, OCPS
Youth Enrichment Specialist 
clark@ec-nc.org

Michael Watkins, BA, OCPSA 
Youth Enrichment Specialist 
mwatkins@ec-nc.org